avcodec/utils: Move avctx->codec check before its use
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 20 May 2016 02:18:20 +0000 (04:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 20 May 2016 02:32:57 +0000 (04:32 +0200)
commitb24fffeb9476b46be89229c8df338a8c8f1a9a62
tree5ded8a65d6db0e1bb0319145f8ebeb2a149e35ff
parent14992421df88514e64fb56cfa888eade918cfc19
avcodec/utils: Move avctx->codec check before its use

Fixes CID1361954

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/utils.c