rtpenc: Remove some superfluous parentheses
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 17:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitb264453de93999ea6f23e98014390af468f56146
tree8a6c221f8f5e65d5717d403ae4e8bdb7f09d697f
parentd07b51bf0733fe58bbfa13c448775dc325463cb4
rtpenc: Remove some superfluous parentheses

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc.c