nutenc: keep track of max_pts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 21:34:38 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:15:20 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitb2a8ce4e6771244fe7a3a1e4c6bda4ec28775575
tree6acadef6690d1081508d5c5e555155b3f9f21013
parentc2a134c66c857300ec5ebdcec8ba85d498ad1e63
nutenc: keep track of max_pts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/nut.h
libavformat/nutenc.c