lavc/mediacodec: rely on buffer flags to detect end of stream
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:41:21 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitb316ebf46dd6b025bf116751cd6e0c6b0149f48c
tree0f46e06d5402d56740d482290ca49a23921b5b02
parent30e3a27119294f7353c7a1e6d6387dbef792c203
lavc/mediacodec: rely on buffer flags to detect end of stream
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.c
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.h