png_parser: Fix parsing on big endian
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 10:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitb3189aff8b47fd5ca6a3f07a6a8ab68f8c9d40fe
tree4d1812d5c5d78facf12555636e56b69d85619226
parentd8fd183683b7495566b7e510a6536ae2efe8dfed
png_parser: Fix parsing on big endian

Since pc.state is populated by shifting in from the end of the
32 bit word, the content within pc.state is already in native endian
and should not be read with the AV_R{L,B} functions.

This was already done correctly for state64 above.

This fixes the fate-corepng test on big endian.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/png_parser.c