Update for 3.0.8 n3.0.8
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 18 May 2017 02:21:52 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 18 May 2017 10:36:32 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitb33d01d8a253028083df250b5d4a2e43e5560c64
tree4e9436450495608e4b5994a9349274004a17600b
parentdac9ef7108ed070f59a3f6a988ab68b174599588
Update for 3.0.8

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile