fate/flvenc: set bitexact output format flag explicitly
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 02:21:41 +0000 (23:21 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 02:28:21 +0000 (23:28 -0300)
commitb34c16a38d3e6fa02b5d39ae6ed73acf12dff92c
treeddd9c96e32445bd3333c1c2baee5e42321b95af8
parent6e131a7cd970a39bcc8cbfdd32d10a90e3ab51c5
fate/flvenc: set bitexact output format flag explicitly

Using the encoder flags to set the muxer in bitexact mode is deprecated.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/flvenc.mak