avcodec/decode: also check for FF_CODEC_CAP_SETS_PKT_DTS in audio decoders
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 23:01:22 +0000 (20:01 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 23:47:33 +0000 (20:47 -0300)
commitb3570f03893cc6f29472f418a144252fe7a5e207
tree5c1fb5f0beae4aba10f98e4353fe1965b5fe5ae2
parent79aa2ff1991593148b4e5eba0ff05f7a2f2f849e
avcodec/decode: also check for FF_CODEC_CAP_SETS_PKT_DTS in audio decoders

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/decode.c