lavu: add av_strtok()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 22:14:37 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:21:03 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitb35e9e19e93b0c69303444e9974ee640a924f798
tree09c93cf03ae3e1902b312eef74aab72f75180da9
parent88bdf7471f6b8df5106f84b4b4d4cffe4606bcb0
lavu: add av_strtok()

The function strtok_r() is part of the POSIX.1 specification, but is not
available on some platforms. We provide an internal implementation, so we
do not need to rely on a platform implementation.
configure
libavfilter/af_aconvert.c
libavfilter/af_aformat.c
libavfilter/asrc_abuffer.c
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c
libavutil/avstring.c
libavutil/avstring.h