Merge commit '364af376f343d4706c4cdb7ab9fe0863994e6c01'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 05:50:33 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commitb35ef855a4fa6d8839f42f4836813bc0050adf96
tree53f9fca0850b89c49a47430dc3fb8161e6617e85
parentde80cebdd7fbb790077a2f93906370f5a40af8b9
parent364af376f343d4706c4cdb7ab9fe0863994e6c01
Merge commit '364af376f343d4706c4cdb7ab9fe0863994e6c01'

* commit '364af376f343d4706c4cdb7ab9fe0863994e6c01':
  FATE: add lavr resampling tests

The tests do not pass, and thus where disabled

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/libavresample.mak