Merge commit '8692d74b7364b405d7939c0ed347e8a2815193a7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 20:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 20:15:18 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commitb3818c47d8ba3cdae5e924afde797123352ce2a5
tree0b37302ddd311e13b31f05367b20b4ad846b8f92
parentc59654d67d1afde3fac24021ef0fd9d18cf38455
parent8692d74b7364b405d7939c0ed347e8a2815193a7
Merge commit '8692d74b7364b405d7939c0ed347e8a2815193a7'

* commit '8692d74b7364b405d7939c0ed347e8a2815193a7':
  mov: Add option to keep exact packet sequence after seeking

Conflicts:
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/version.h

See: 414d6547f33175b3f53eb3320aa13161a584a151
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/version.h