Frame-based multithreading framework using pthreads
authorAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 02:15:44 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 01:53:58 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
commitb38f008ea64cc5c0087fc9804569338ef005897c
tree010130d14be559e429b24181c83cd5bade94909c
parent8a278ad30d6f9a428c71dfab5bd6fe68d4717094
Frame-based multithreading framework using pthreads

See doc/multithreading.txt for details on use in codecs.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
doc/multithreading.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
ffplay.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/options.c
libavcodec/pthread.c
libavcodec/thread.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/w32thread.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavutil/internal.h