configure: Do not add extralibs to avresample .pc file
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 20:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitb396bbad100a7493691d09b8dceba91e3cd28e2e
tree0ad0047c3d5389e26c66577258996010ef254dde
parentfc27e7272e6f1a7053812f8a15b1b7098de44c71
configure: Do not add extralibs to avresample .pc file

The library does not have external dependencies.
configure