Merge commit '6fc8226e29055858f28973bb3d27b63b3b65e616'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitb3970b39491ffab25a9c922f384855aca81d50b2
treee7028548ef317b2e5deeab4528220af153dfe753
parente0fcd0294e2f6cc9a3ade974a561be54c9efbc31
parent6fc8226e29055858f28973bb3d27b63b3b65e616
Merge commit '6fc8226e29055858f28973bb3d27b63b3b65e616'

* commit '6fc8226e29055858f28973bb3d27b63b3b65e616':
  vp3: Check the framerate for validity

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vp3.c

See: a56d963f111b1a192cdabb05500f8083bd77ca93
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp3.c