ffmpeg: use av_err2str()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commitb3d2035ec3b8b57533040822de1f8ea446c7d6cc
treeaa7edc1361b0c07ae2e904479e1ca50fa06423f7
parent5e1d8637602a54a5f219e5c5637a33483aca5812
ffmpeg: use av_err2str()

Found-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffmpeg.c