avformat/img2dec: Fail probing when no data is yet available and the filename contain...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commitb3fd2b175c90b4766034095e74e1f5112b1547ef
tree3aaf02258362fba2cb76c378ac6a8852b89d6228
parent917d14e6a20d05a58eb65ba9c766997886199c46
avformat/img2dec: Fail probing when no data is yet available and the filename contains no number/glob patterns either.

Fixes Ticket3901

the seek test error codes change due to a change in the failure path,
this could be avoided by changing the respective error codes to EINVAL

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2dec.c
tests/ref/seek/lavf-pbmpipe
tests/ref/seek/lavf-pgmpipe
tests/ref/seek/lavf-ppmpipe