x86/v210dec: use named registers
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 04:17:12 +0000 (01:17 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 04:20:18 +0000 (01:20 -0300)
commitb41d8ab2e6360d48c36f18cca68419f0e544a5a8
tree4ce4a08912a765bd7c0246434c5e9592f4dbad16
parentabf1aa87ab1a66095919079de98fb501614d6e6a
x86/v210dec: use named registers

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/v210.asm