Merge commit '80a11de7dca315505bf203ce9c8c016e71724fd2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:52:06 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitb44456c908965231160f9b8f88de8c0dc447aa1f
treecf4b07c005db8e7a9dd879f361b73bd0cbdced3f
parent3c831fba08698293034db5ecaf8d74aa5fe453f8
parent80a11de7dca315505bf203ce9c8c016e71724fd2
Merge commit '80a11de7dca315505bf203ce9c8c016e71724fd2'

* commit '80a11de7dca315505bf203ce9c8c016e71724fd2':
  nutenc: do not use has_b_frames

Conflicts:
libavformat/nutenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/nut
tests/ref/seek/lavf-nut

Mostly not merged, this is simply not correct

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/nutenc.c