avcodec/rasc: Move ff_get_buffer() after frame checks
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 23:19:14 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitb482e94e59b15efde07326619c3cdab5826d1320
tree4116063423599461295ba5c1b217a5572c222269
parent0f1332309aff3924fcd740cf36c61f1f9e6f026e
avcodec/rasc: Move ff_get_buffer() after frame checks

If the frame1/2 checks fail this avoids doing the allocation of a new frame

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 9f4af97aff899571663342fbe68df8caee30097f)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/rasc.c