h254: explicitly initialize bit depth/chroma idc
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 20:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:53:56 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commitb491c15c8530fafdf5fcef25b1918339f196fbad
treeddc4450ebdaaa683f1dd613fc6db58a7e6381b36
parent2809f4ab934ca94b32e64f3a70e6008cd3876420
h254: explicitly initialize bit depth/chroma idc

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c