avconv: improve -re implementation
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:34:59 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 3 May 2013 07:57:13 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commitb4a5a292274f904f404f40f826c51e6fc9cfb8fe
tree1cf4de6cb5af7516f7c1ccfc5a6d9b819dc32d12
parente3b225a4fe0ff1e64a220b757c6f0a5cf9258521
avconv: improve -re implementation

Integrate the code in the packet reading function, instead of inserting
sleeps in many places.
This is simpler to follow and should work better.
avconv.c