lavf/mov.c: Avoid OOB in mov_read_udta_string()
authorMatt Wolenetz <wolenetz@google.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 23:40:46 +0000 (15:40 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitb5c13002d18e8cd0ab19b37bb1fff3ea75ec3e5e
treee306e8975272cf153e3f6cb8aaff5ca28b42aa2d
parenta5dabd4013d1d4e90855d955fcc5069c6ddf8170
lavf/mov.c: Avoid OOB in mov_read_udta_string()

Core of patch is from paul@paulmehta.com
Reference https://crbug.com/643952 (udta_string portion)

Signed-off-by: Matt Wolenetz <wolenetz@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 9bbdf5d921ef57e1698f64981e4ea04db7c56fb5)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c