crystalhd: Switch to new decode API and remove the insanity
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 03:46:38 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 20:47:30 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
commitb5d714f493946f02b957f57e491321abc816e753
tree1d4e9b3ce71816cdb59af7a0d8c2ba419ed78f3b
parent234d3cbf469e9feef255e229202d4b029e66e9fe
crystalhd: Switch to new decode API and remove the insanity

The new decode API allows for m:n decode patterns, which is what
you need to use this hardware in a sane way. There are so many
situations where 1:1 doesn't happen naturally that it's a miracle
I got it working as well as I did.

With this change, we can throw all of the crazy heuristics and
sleeps(!) out, and things work correctly.
Changelog
libavcodec/crystalhd.c
libavcodec/version.h