rtpdec_mpa_robust: Move .enc_name to the start of the struct
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitb651c9139e1ab222d5aab9151dcd7d6e40e49885
treea8610382dabc096f04bdb8e6da8aeee7bb960a57
parentdb158f0dd217cf839be8af195d66cf49a76537a8
rtpdec_mpa_robust: Move .enc_name to the start of the struct

This makes it match the other depacketizers.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_mpa_robust.c