Merge commit 'e4610300de6869bd6b3b00e76cfeabb6d7653dcd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:11:42 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:12:41 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commitb666e81c132901d370b5645562826ecbcfce0b7a
treecedb2c9a829c94fe4e11d886987e5291d35b1aca
parent7026d8accdb2d3b013fec5c7c7620f1b769e6c7b
parente4610300de6869bd6b3b00e76cfeabb6d7653dcd
Merge commit 'e4610300de6869bd6b3b00e76cfeabb6d7653dcd'

* commit 'e4610300de6869bd6b3b00e76cfeabb6d7653dcd':
  x86: cavs: Remove an unneeded scratch buffer

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp.c

See: d79f7bf0d63a81ee66026ee92a6946a7303d04bd
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp.c