Merge commit 'd08d8b61aa9f07d3ea993fe5392f7408c958d221'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:30:22 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commitb68e445f9b34eb33a54359340eec66b800269587
tree876efe0baa8b03a560dcd611f6d0c72a0840cf85
parent05cf687d130a976d96051f6f6bdb63cf724d3709
parentd08d8b61aa9f07d3ea993fe5392f7408c958d221
Merge commit 'd08d8b61aa9f07d3ea993fe5392f7408c958d221'

* commit 'd08d8b61aa9f07d3ea993fe5392f7408c958d221':
  dds: Fix 32bpp bitmaps decoding

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dds.c

See: 5c583b141980102530c75d2756b06766742532a1
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>