Merge commit '7e850fa67e32ebe98581c2e4ca4a4655dee7f116'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commitb6938c94d641c539f1ee5225f6af7ffb58d3a0fc
tree2727d0126d551e007881af6f8b0b63e8fa2afc5d
parent2d4b8af4f6883fad76f45c33466bd86b35f1c3eb
parent7e850fa67e32ebe98581c2e4ca4a4655dee7f116
Merge commit '7e850fa67e32ebe98581c2e4ca4a4655dee7f116'

* commit '7e850fa67e32ebe98581c2e4ca4a4655dee7f116':
  Add DXVA2 HEVC HWAccel

Conflicts:
configure
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/dxva2_hevc.c

See: 36962ad2339d003f327336afd6d00ad3a5a58816
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>