Adds support for setting aq_mode in libvpx encoder
authorDeb Mukherjee <debargha@google.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:17:39 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:12:47 +0000 (23:12 -0300)
commitb6a0b8bcf497c073f36d2cb01a88a35445b471a6
tree2788064f038a3b9471131ac5ee2ad254151aacb6
parent8c1b942ad7b66034b030f2ab3cc5e81eccfa2b68
Adds support for setting aq_mode in libvpx encoder

Reviewed-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
doc/encoders.texi
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c