Merge commit '7784f47762d59e859b4d0f74b3e021ad9368ee2c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:41:07 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:42:41 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commitb6a99563962c27380e14c6f725cc8f6ae9ee5d22
tree87331cbe19780965be15699b3ee7c4051e60bd83
parenta51eb6d34ceda7cc4f46fc3f9d0e9b57eba61cb6
parent7784f47762d59e859b4d0f74b3e021ad9368ee2c
Merge commit '7784f47762d59e859b4d0f74b3e021ad9368ee2c'

* commit '7784f47762d59e859b4d0f74b3e021ad9368ee2c':
  lavf: stop using avpriv_flac_parse_streaminfo()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/Makefile

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavformat/flacdec.c
libavformat/oggparseflac.c