Merge commit '0348e74c01a099a3787ae21df1c2a742fc846163'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 May 2015 18:47:20 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 May 2015 19:13:52 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commitb6e8166a489d4c681e8a56483b9506d4f27e9ad0
tree2d8b7cc2b118e109e1d0f8a539c1d4b508e86db9
parent5d9873ecdab8d07c4f928d604a819756bb540e4b
parent0348e74c01a099a3787ae21df1c2a742fc846163
Merge commit '0348e74c01a099a3787ae21df1c2a742fc846163'

* commit '0348e74c01a099a3787ae21df1c2a742fc846163':
  quickdraw: Skip the empty 512 byte header for images

See: b453e768427969b170820e8e8fe51c84856563b2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/qdrw.c