configure: extend the check for bcrypt
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 23:33:37 +0000 (20:33 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:50:30 +0000 (10:50 -0300)
commitb6ec1812403547ba10dfb4c6be5ac276d19f4328
tree90b28c97457ba963f2d5f7bd9aeb573af7582d3f
parentb42e135614df4b1f4cec312f7b3125a245b12b3a
configure: extend the check for bcrypt

Some old mingw-w64 builds seem to provide an incomplete implementation
of the API. Add an extra check to make sure it's disabled for those.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit c04609eefce0183d460430f5014f7f8948170770)
configure