avcodec/ffv1: support of more pix_fmt
authorJérôme Martinez <jerome@mediaarea.net>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 10:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 16:55:50 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitb6fc09cdb4c4e5e4974ca35159f459174b9a9be5
treed1dd81ddd7e60d530246eb1dae468a6ff12ab5ef
parentea6973a5733ce1a6b6359357fd5c1722c2774dce
avcodec/ffv1: support of more pix_fmt

Without direct support of such pix_fmt, content is padded to 16-bit
and it is not possible to know that the source file was with a smaller bit depth
so framemd5 is different

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ffv1dec.c
libavcodec/ffv1enc.c