mpegts: remove unused variable
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:08:08 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 01:27:11 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
commitb6ffceefb5f47843a87e8f71285206c00a39bb56
tree24c7a52368b6f735b4f6d91391ecb95d69eebe82
parent8aed73c355f71c4a4d1e3d750d73a137150eebea
mpegts: remove unused variable

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c