cbs: Remove useless initializations
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 23:45:11 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 21:00:43 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commitb71a0367a6e763d631b8dcd608f98d42c05fa57c
treebe3fec3ada6650ef0696a1fe48df7d50a47dc964
parentc2a91645c5b5cd6ed32089ec79cbb667326a8d8a
cbs: Remove useless initializations

Up until now, a temporary variable was used and initialized every time a
value was read in CBS; if reading turned out to be successfull, this
value was overwritten (without having ever been looked at) with the
value read if reading was successfull; on failure the variable wasn't
touched either. Therefore these initializations can be and have been
removed.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_av1.c
libavcodec/cbs_h2645.c
libavcodec/cbs_jpeg.c
libavcodec/cbs_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/cbs_vp9.c