avformat: factorize iso 8601 timestamp writer to a dictionary avutil function
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 21:45:41 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitb72a7b96f84e5f16dd93b60668aecfda99442c71
tree0f51e4e5cdb3a35aad6aa1652d1554dbc93d2653
parenta810126fd1b922154359a84b49ae2b7b9568efae
avformat: factorize iso 8601 timestamp writer to a dictionary avutil function

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/utils.c
libavutil/dict.c
libavutil/internal.h