avcodec/h264_sei: Remove "Subtitles with data type 0x%02x" sample request n2.8
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:38:01 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:02:00 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commitb72c184194b92786373c420f2820c077f34de64d
tree7136a3d81106eb11ba630b3fb8a2db59b13c0d0d
parentd86c5f8de865a0050a22d7c678f9b65ac60d231a
avcodec/h264_sei: Remove "Subtitles with data type 0x%02x" sample request

Suggested-by: Carl and Hendrik
libavcodec/h264_sei.c