avcodec/hevcpred_template: Fix left shift of negative value
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 21:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commitb7362f3c6bc24c2ed97729b54fc7583637b14fd4
treeaed42e7747d6031c95e6e86fbcb149de85baf063
parent1a54f239ad00371777535adcf8be2e9212c1e10d
avcodec/hevcpred_template: Fix left shift of negative value

Fixes: runtime error: left shift of negative value -1
Fixes: 2250/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5693382112313344

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit c94326c1fc2fb5719c6f28fe1b95c0c74417998b)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c