bgmc: Fix av_malloc checks in ff_bgmc_init()
authorXi Wang <xi.wang@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:45:24 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 22:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commitb74dbdd5e99aed7f3bf1ecb5da1b374e5ba35768
tree173d3de911e2926e66462e03796592809e8b1cc4
parent8034130e06b03859af9ce64f7ee653cd14df328d
bgmc: Fix av_malloc checks in ff_bgmc_init()

Signed-off-by: Xi Wang <xi.wang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/bgmc.c