doc/formats: Add documentation for 3 parameters that have been missing
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 02:08:58 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitb7dd4598630fb1f890ae060f21a9ec92a103f22d
tree85cd23d61d9fbb8a95f35820579aa591198717ee
parent9d05de2258769993c289395d3f8bf41b7a3138af
doc/formats: Add documentation for 3 parameters that have been missing

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/formats.texi