doc/protocols/udp,lavf/udp: apply minor documentation fixes
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 13:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 17:42:15 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commitb80cf460903ff69ab62e8f4db95a58675f61e767
tree689f7fa5953d16eb826ff318e9e072fb79d9d879
parentca0d8e839e4850aca4f421632fcae57bae96fc8f
doc/protocols/udp,lavf/udp: apply minor documentation fixes
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/udp.c