ffprobe: prefer av_strtok() over av_get_token() for parsing print_format string
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 22:38:29 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:21:03 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitb874e2d0a04603f28bbfe5b87de9e01e7e87bf43
tree0f30cd3ffd94f7f03b9f32d3a9c80c4795c46dc6
parentb35e9e19e93b0c69303444e9974ee640a924f798
ffprobe: prefer av_strtok() over av_get_token() for parsing print_format string

Simplify, and avoid the need for multiple escaping levels.
ffprobe.c