vc1: implement vc1 field interlaced dxva2 decoding
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 21:13:51 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 22:07:14 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commitb87ff3449662e4f6b8415471dd4b7c76f06fbcda
tree285b2d3f8ed445b744707138acdc51d04f00ae59
parent8fb8d539a4c594a58df226bc1bd7a4d149f39424
vc1: implement vc1 field interlaced dxva2 decoding

Tested-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxva2_vc1.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c