avfilter/lswsutils: dont override the default scaler
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 11:28:13 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitb8866783c6a855643a3869020ac5241b12f7d97a
tree7ab8f3b6fcfa6f5fe64407a70937f071018b2b09
parentc21be5845fa6f0366ea221a9df8484fcc8f03a9f
avfilter/lswsutils: dont override the default scaler

This should make no difference as this code is only used by removelogo which
seems to refuse to use masks of different size.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/lswsutils.c