Enable multithreding when decoding with libopenjpeg
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 07:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:07:22 +0000 (01:07 -0700)
commitb8bb9c026789ca9cd6d7a3a6263fc6e8a3467767
treecf3306c59127527578f5321eb1ea330c309bea93
parent27209bb108c8a3d2c0de2c36dfb973667df24017
Enable multithreding when decoding with libopenjpeg

Enable multithreding when decoding with libopenjpeg

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libopenjpeg.c