h264: Fix invalid interlaced progressive MB combinations for direct mode prediction.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 01:03:13 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitb8fc3017690f89748948b861e09971a5e1a7bd07
tree8eb472b9af7f554c56b8415d45bfd75689f7b13e
parent9b667da05d43063f602715feca037a999dee8000
h264: Fix invalid interlaced progressive MB combinations for direct mode prediction.
Fixes Ticket312

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 833a195905405fc9646c7544ce9d0f3279608977)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_direct.c