shorten: Remove stray DEBUG #define and corresponding av_dlog statement.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 08:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 13:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitb9478cfefb408ae1d476555b46893005e2d3bf4c
tree0da2e5666dc4f5a9c0be2519b53b8fba9a1e0cd1
parent2d9570a304054c009b7f3fee60fff1299f25c7f5
shorten: Remove stray DEBUG #define and corresponding av_dlog statement.
libavcodec/shorten.c