Merge commit 'edd5f957646dcbf1bb55718bc7bf1e5481c25bcb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:00:36 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:01:52 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commitb9bfd888e551644c54971220ebf1f37effba4769
treeae3d52467ef60fe6e847e2aff1b7ce441b25f36c
parent11991a7d9069dc80a0548d1521d227a3233deb1a
parentedd5f957646dcbf1bb55718bc7bf1e5481c25bcb
Merge commit 'edd5f957646dcbf1bb55718bc7bf1e5481c25bcb'

* commit 'edd5f957646dcbf1bb55718bc7bf1e5481c25bcb':
  output example: use OutputStream for audio streams as well

Conflicts:
doc/examples/muxing.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/examples/muxing.c