avutil/mips: loongson add mmi utils header file
authorZhou Xiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 08:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 01:23:09 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
commitb9cd9226609bd2d8bfd3a706c345a9a890e973e5
tree78c3df9240a0db874c662b0a63ca608cc69de54f
parent728ccae8a2c9910298e711be00e49eac988a31e5
avutil/mips: loongson add mmi utils header file

1.mmiutils.h defined MMI_ load/store macros for loongson2e/2f/3a
2.mmiutils.h defined some mmi assembly macors

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/mips/mmiutils.h [new file with mode: 0644]