doc/encoders: update libvpxenc mappings
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 04:39:25 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitb9e5c5f17830701cbee14e941c88a0c64cc87106
treeaa4c95786c2770971fad5af960a8a6dfdd463e03
parentdded4cb20b21d7c6fa0c96efa12f80aee9b463fb
doc/encoders: update libvpxenc mappings

max-intra-rate / force_key_frames, forgotten in 695e85f, cb7f062.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/encoders.texi