Merge commit '74beead9bd596180bcac6108548fc0a86d8eb4ae'
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:31:15 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:32:57 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commitba5100ce84644923537f997dea39bf2e7b4b9c20
tree866995d0e9936f35107f03ff9ab93590e8eb5478
parenta826ffb829548b4b177c3b7bc401b0a124b7ecc0
parent74beead9bd596180bcac6108548fc0a86d8eb4ae
Merge commit '74beead9bd596180bcac6108548fc0a86d8eb4ae'

* commit '74beead9bd596180bcac6108548fc0a86d8eb4ae':
  mmaldec: limit internal buffering

See 14a90c9ef09a4b046500dceab5ca1875e330a376

The introduction of the MMAL_PARAMETER_VIDEO_MAX_NUM_CALLBACKS check is
merged.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
configure
libavcodec/mmaldec.c